Inception

The purpose of this site is to maintain an online base where my clientèle and community can keep abreast of my life and travels.   Here you will find LINKS to my Business Ventures and Creative Expression.  This site is BETA which means it is being refined every day, but in the mean time, please have a look around…

I am currently completing my Bachelors Degree in Music Business at McNally Smith College of Music and further developing Lucio Communications to encompass Consulting, Art Education, and Civic Engagement.

Although it would be a true statement to say that my expertise revolves around Hip Hop Culture, a wise man once said, “It’s Bigger than Hip Hop”.  Underestimate at your own peril.

Indeed.

– LUCIO

Leave a Reply

