Kickstarter Campaign: Danami


Danami on Kickstarter

From Danami:

“The race begins to raise $3,000 in 60 days through Kickstarter!  As you read this, I am currently writing songs for my new record entitled Delayed Gratification. I am so excited; this is my sophomore release and I am one step away from taking my career to the next level. Each achievement and recognition thus far has been a stepping-stone for this moment. I believe by releasing this album will elevate my career to a position which will allure more opportunities for me to expand as an artist. The greatest barrier from achieving this career move is the finances to record and release this album. Just a little push and support can help get the ball rolling.”

Anything you can contribute helps.  Even if it’s only $1.00, please make a pledge.  It will help.

Thanks,

Larry

Leave a Reply

